Now Is The Time - Alan Price

  • Isn't It Brilliant

  • All Fired Up

  • We're Meeting With Jesus

  • Jesus Is Here

  • I Worship Jesus

  • Keep Praising the Lord

  • Walk in the Light

  • We Are Not Ashamed (Haka)

  • La La La La La (Jesus Is Our King)

  • Now Is the Time

  • Heads & Shoulders Praise Song

  • Jesus, You Knew Me

  • Jesus, Jesus, Let Me Tell You

  • Christmas Without Jesus

  • It's an Adventure

Les derniers albums de Alan Price