Aretha: A Woman Falling Out of Love - Aretha Franklin

  • How Long I've Been Waiting

  • Sweet Sixteen

  • This You Should Know

  • U Can't See Me

  • A Summer Place

  • The Way We Were

  • New Day

  • Put It Back Together Again

  • Faithful

  • His Eyes Is on the Sparrow

  • When 2 Become One

  • My Country 'Tis of Thee

Les derniers albums de Aretha Franklin