Aretha Franklin Sings The Great Diva Classics - Aretha Franklin

  • At Last

  • Rolling In the Deep (The Aretha Version)

  • Midnight Train To Georgia

  • I Will Survive (The Aretha Version)

  • People

  • No One

  • I'm Every Woman / Respect

  • Teach Me Tonight

  • You Keep Me Hangin' On

  • Paroles de Nothing Compares 2 U

Les derniers albums de Aretha Franklin