Now! - Bert Kaempfert

Pochette album Bert Kaempfert - Now!



  • Put Your Hand In The Hand

  • Kiss Her Once With Feeling

  • Paroles de Me And My Shadow

  • In Our Time (A Musical Prayer For Peace)

  • Red Sky At Morning

  • Falling Free

  • Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)

  • Oh Woman, Oh Why

  • Grey Eyes Make Me Blue

  • Bell Bottoms

  • Proud Mary

  • Living Easy

Les derniers albums de Bert Kaempfert