Scenes of Christmas - BJ Thomas

  • Christmas Song

  • Joy To The World

  • Away In A Manger

  • The First Noel

  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

  • Hark, The Herald Angel Sing

  • We Three Kings

  • Silent Night

  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem

  • O Come All Ye Faithful

  • It Came Upon A Midnight Clear

  • O Holy Night

Les derniers albums de BJ Thomas