Empire Burlesque - Bob Dylan

  • Tight Connection to My Heart (Has Anyone Seen My Love) (Remastered)

  • Seeing the Real You at Last (Remastered)

  • I'll Remember You (Remastered)

  • Clean Cut Kid (Remastered)

  • Never Gonna the Same Again (Remastered)

  • Trust Yourself (Remastered)

  • Emotionally Yours (Remastered)

  • When the Night Comes Falling from the Sky (Remastered)

  • Something's Burning, Baby (Remastered)

  • Dark Eyes (Remastered)

Les derniers albums de Bob Dylan