John Wesley Harding - Bob Dylan

  • John Wesley Harding

  • As I Went out One Morning

  • I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine

  • Paroles de All Along the Watchtower

  • The Ballad of Frankie Lee and Judas Priest

  • Drifter's Escape

  • Dear Landlord

  • I Am a Lonesome Hobo

  • I Pity the Poor Immigrant

  • The Wicked Messenger

  • Down Along the Cove

  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

Les derniers albums de Bob Dylan