Masked And Anonymous [B.O.F.] - Bob Dylan

  • Paroles de My Back Pages

  • Paroles de Gotta Serve Somebody

  • Down In The Flood

  • It's All Over Now, Baby Blue

  • Most Of The Time

  • On A Night Like This

  • Diamond Joe

  • Come Una Pietra Scalciata (Like A Rolling Stone)

  • One More Cup Of Coffee

  • Non Dirle Che Non E' Cosi' (If You See Her, Say Hello)

  • Dixie

  • Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)

  • Cold Irons Bound

  • City Of Gold

Les derniers albums de Bob Dylan