Shadows In The Night - Bob Dylan

  • I'm A Fool To Want You

  • The Night We Called It A Day

  • Stay with Me

  • Autumn Leaves

  • Paroles de Why Try to Change Me Now

  • Some Enchanted Evening

  • Full Moon And Empty Arms

  • Where Are You?

  • What'll I Do

  • That Lucky Old Sun

Les derniers albums de Bob Dylan