Sealed With A Kiss - Brian Hyland

  • Bye Bye Love

  • Let Me Belong To You

  • The Night I Cried

  • Are You Lonesome Tonight

  • I Should Be Gettin' Better

  • Ginny Come Lately

  • Love Me Tender

  • Sealed With A Kiss

  • It Ain't That Way At All

  • Summer Job

  • I'll Never Stop Wanting

  • Walk A Lonely Mile

Les derniers albums de Brian Hyland