Laura (What's He Got I Ain't Got) - Brook Benton

  • Laura

  • Ode To Billie Joe

  • Here We Go Again

  • This Is Worth Fighting For

  • Stick-to-it-ivity

  • (There Was) A Tall Oak Tree

  • Medley: I Left My Heart In San Francisco / San Francisco (Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)

  • Lingering On

  • The Glory Of Love

  • You're The Reason I'm Living

Les derniers albums de Brook Benton