Loneliness & Temptation - Clarence Carter

  • Love Ain't Here No More

  • Take A Taste Of Your Love

  • Glad To See You Walking In

  • Just One More Day

  • Let's Start Doing

  • Let's Live For Ourselves

  • I Got Caught Making Love

  • Is It Alright

  • Dear Abby

  • Take It All Off

Les derniers albums de Clarence Carter