Take Me Higher - Diana Ross

  • Take Me Higher

  • If You're Gonna Love Me Right

  • I Never Loved A Man Before

  • Swing It

  • Keep It Right There

  • Don't Stop

  • Gone

  • I Thought That We Were Still In Love

  • Voice Of The Heart

  • Only Love Can Conquer All

  • I Will Survive

Les derniers albums de Diana Ross