Ella And Her Fellas - Ella Fitzgerald

  • You Wont be satisfied(Until you break my heart)

  • That's the way it is

  • Stone cold dead in the market

  • I Gotta have my baby back

  • Sentimental Journey

  • The Frim Fram sauce

  • Its only a paper moon

  • Dream a little dream of me

  • Baby Its cold outside

  • A-Tisket A-Tasket

  • Paroles de Would you like to take a walk

  • Don'cha Go 'Way Mad

Les derniers albums de Ella Fitzgerald