Ella Fitzgerald Sings the Gershwin Song Book Vol. 2 - Ella Fitzgerald

  • Someone To Watch Over Me

  • 'S Wonderful

  • Embraceable You

  • Paroles de They Can't Take That Away From Me

  • For You, For Me, For Evermore

  • Soon

  • A Foggy Day

  • I've Got A Crush On You

  • Looking For A Boy

  • Oh, Lady Be Good!

  • Who Cares?

  • Love Walked In

Les derniers albums de Ella Fitzgerald