Sings The George And Ira Gershwin Song Book Vol. 1 - Ella Fitzgerald

  • Sam And Delilah

  • But Not For Me

  • My One And Only

  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off

  • Beginner's Luck

  • Oh Lady Be Good!

  • Nice Work If You Can Get It

  • Things Are Looking Up

  • Just Another Rhumba

  • How Long Has This Been Going On

Les derniers albums de Ella Fitzgerald