Souvenir Album - Ella Fitzgerald

  • I'm The Lonesomest Gal In Town

  • The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)

  • Baby, Won't You Please Come Home

  • I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

  • I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)

  • Cabin In The Sky

  • I Must Have That Man

  • Paroles de Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man

Les derniers albums de Ella Fitzgerald