Elvis' Christmas Album - Elvis Presley

  • Santa Claus Is Back in Town

  • White Christmas

  • Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)

  • I'll Be Home for Christmas

  • Blue Christmas

  • Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)

  • Oh Little Town of Bethlehem

  • Silent Night, Holy Night

  • (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)

  • I Believe

  • Take My Hand, Precious Lord

  • It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)

Les derniers albums de Elvis Presley