Girl Happy - Elvis Presley

Pochette album Elvis Presley - Girl Happy


Girl Happy

  • Girl Happy

  • Spring Fever

  • Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce

  • Startin' Tonight

  • Wolf Call

  • Do Not Distrub

  • Cross My Heart and Hope to Die

  • The Meanest Girl in Town

  • Do the Clam

  • Paroles de Puppet On A String

  • I've Got to Find My Baby

  • You'll Be Gone

Les derniers albums de Elvis Presley