Sessions For Robert J - Eric Clapton

  • Paroles de Sweet Home Chicago

  • Milkcow's Calf Blues

  • Terraplane Blues

  • If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day

  • Stop Breakin' Down Blues

  • Little Queen of Spades

  • Traveling Riverside Blues

  • Me and the Devil Blues

  • From Four Until Late

  • Kind Hearted Woman Blues

  • Ramblin' on My Mind

Les derniers albums de Eric Clapton