Creole Man - Fats Domino

Pochette album Fats Domino - Creole Man


Creole Man

  • Oh! What A Price

  • Domino Twist

  • Let The Four Winds Blow

  • I'm In The Mood For Love

  • Goin' Home

  • Please Don't Leave Me

  • I'm Ready

  • I'm In Love Again

  • Be My Guest

  • Red Sails In The Sunset

Les derniers albums de Fats Domino