Here Comes... Fats Domino - Fats Domino

  • When I'm Walking (Let Me Walk)

  • I Got A Right To Cry

  • There Goes My Heart Again

  • Just A Loneley Man

  • Red Sails In The Sunset

  • Bye Baby, Bye Bye

  • Forever, Forever

  • I'm Livin' Right

  • Can't Go On Without You

  • Land Of 1,000 Dances

  • Song For Rosemary

  • Tell Me The Truth, Baby

Les derniers albums de Fats Domino