Ring-A-Ding Ding ! - Frank Sinatra

  • Ring-a-ding-ding

  • Let's Fall in Love

  • Be Careful, It's My Heart

  • A Foggy Day

  • A Fine Romance

  • In the Still of the Night

  • The Coffee Song

  • When I Take My Sugar to Tea

  • Let's Face the Music and Dance

  • You'd Be So Easy to Love

  • You and the Night and the Music

  • I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm

Les derniers albums de Frank Sinatra