Songs For Swingin' Lovers ! - Frank Sinatra

  • You Make Me Feel So Young

  • It Happened In Monterey

  • You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me

  • You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me

  • Too Marvelous For Words

  • Old Devil Moon

  • Pennies From heaven

  • Love Is Here To Stay

  • I've Got You Under My Skin

  • I Thought About You

  • We'll Be Together Again

  • Makin' Whoopee

  • Swinging' Down The Lane

  • Anything Goes

  • How About You?

Les derniers albums de Frank Sinatra