V-Disc - Frank Sinatra

Pochette album Frank Sinatra - V-Disc



  • I Only Have Eyes For You (with spoken into)

  • Kiss Me Again

  • (There's Gonna Be A) Hot Time In The Town Of Berlin

  • The Music Stopped

  • Paroles de I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night

  • The Way You Look Tonight

  • I'll Be Around

  • You've Got A Hold On Me

  • A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening

  • She's Funny That Way

  • Speak Low

  • Paroles de Close To You

  • My Shining Hour

  • Long Ago And Far Away

  • Some Other Time

  • Come Out, Wherever You Are

  • Put Your Dreams Away For Another Day

  • And Then You Kissed Me

  • All The Things You Are

  • All Of Me

Les derniers albums de Frank Sinatra