George Gershwin & Friends Vol.1 - [The Dave Cash Collection] - George Gershwin

Pochette album "George Gershwin & Friends Vol.1 - [The Dave Cash Collection]" de George Gershwin

Sortie : May 9, 2011

Genres : Pop

℗ 2011 One Media Publishing

Télécharger sur iTunes
  1. 1

    A Foggy Day (feat. Fred Astaire)

  2. 2

    Aren't You Kind Of Glad We Did (feat. Betty Grable And Dick Haymes)

  3. 3

    Back Bay Polka (But Not In Boston) (feat. Betty Grabel, Allyn Joslyn and Charles Kemper)

  4. 4

    Bess, You Are My Woman Now (feat. Todd Duncan and Ann Brown)

  5. 5

    Bidin' My Time (feat. The Blue Jeans)

  6. 6

    Boy Wanted (feat. Heather Thatcher)

  7. 7

    Changing My Tune (feat. Betty Grable)

  8. 8

    Changing My Tune (Reprise) [feat. Betty Grable]

  9. 9

    Clap Yo' Hands (feat. Roger Wolfe Kahn and His Orchestra)

  10. 10

    Do, Do, Do (feat. Gertrude Lawrence)

  11. 11

    Embraceable You (feat. Judy Garland)

  12. 12

    Fascinatin' Rhythm (feat. Cliff Edwards, Paul Whiteman And His Orchestra)

  13. 13

    For You, For Me, For Evermore (feat. Dick Haymes and Betty Grable)

  14. 14

    For You, For Me, For Evermore (Reprise) [feat. Dick Haymes]

  15. 15

    Funny Face (feat. Adele And Fred Astaire)

  16. 16

    I Can't Be Bothered Now (feat. Fred Astaire)

  17. 17

    I Was Doing All Right (feat. Ella Logan)

  18. 18

    I Won't Say I Will (But I Won't Say I Won't) (feat. Irene Bordoni)

Les derniers albums de George Gershwin