The Power - Gloria Gaynor

Pochette album Gloria Gaynor - The Power


The Power

  • The Eye Of The Tiger

  • The Heat Is On

  • Feel So Real

  • The Power Of Love

  • Everybody Wants To Rule The World

  • What A Wonderful World

  • Every Breath You Take

  • Don't You Dare Call It Love

  • Every Time You Go Away

  • Broken Wings

  • Suddenly

  • Top Shelf

  • He's Out Of My Life

  • I Want To Know What Love Is

  • Greatest Hits Medley

  • Paroles de I Will Survive

  • Never Can Say Goodbye

  • Reach Out (I'll Be There)

  • I Am What I Am

  • Don't You Dare Call It Love

Les derniers albums de Gloria Gaynor