Son of Dracula - Harry Nilsson

  • It Is He Who Will Be King

  • Daybreak

  • Paroles de At My Front Door

  • Count Down Meets Merlin And Amber

  • The Moonbeam Song

  • Perhaps This Is All A Dream

  • Remember Christmas

  • Intro; Without You

  • The Counts Vulnerability

  • Down

  • Frankenstein, Merlin & The Operation

  • Jump Into The Fire

  • The Abdication Of Count Down

  • The End (Moonbeam)

Les derniers albums de Harry Nilsson