Hang On in There Baby - Johnny Bristol

  • Woman, Woman

  • Hang On In There Baby

  • Reachin' Out For Your Love

  • You And I

  • Take Care Of You For Me

  • I Got Your Number

  • It Don't Hurt No More

  • Memories Don't Leave Like People Do

  • Love Me For A Reason

  • Woman, Woman (Reprise)

Les derniers albums de Johnny Bristol