From Sea To Shining Sea - Johnny Cash

  • From Sea to Shining Sea

  • The Whirl and the Suck

  • Call Daddy From the Mines

  • The Frozen Four Hundred Pounds Fair to Middlin' Cotton Picker

  • Cisco Clifton's Fillin' Station

  • The Masterpiece

  • You and Tennessee

  • Another Song to Sing

  • The Flint Arrowhead

  • Shrimpin' Sailin'

  • The Walls of a Prison

Les derniers albums de Johnny Cash