Hymns From The Heart - Johnny Cash

  • He'll Understand and Say Well Done

  • God Must Have My Fortune Laid Away

  • I Got Shoes

  • When I've Learned Enough to Die

  • Let the Lower Lights Be Burning

  • If We Never Meet Again

  • When I Take My Vacation in Heaven

  • Taller Than Trees

  • I Won't Have to Cross Jordan Alone

  • When He Reached Down His Hand for Me

  • My God Is Real

  • These Hands

Les derniers albums de Johnny Cash