Kenny Rogers - Kenny Rogers

  • Laura (What's He Got That I Ain't Got)

  • I Wasn't Man Enough

  • Mother Country Music

  • Why Don't We Go Somewhere and Love

  • Green Green Grass of Home

  • Till I Get It Right

  • Lucille

  • The Son of Hickory Holler's Tramp

  • Lay Down Beside Me

  • Puttin' In Overtime at Home

  • While I Play the Fiddle

Les derniers albums de Kenny Rogers