Once Again It's Christmas - Kenny Rogers

  • Once Again It's Christmas

  • There's A New Kid In Town (feat. Winfield's Locket)

  • Here It Is Christmas / Baby, It's Cold Outside (feat. Jennifer Nettles)

  • Little Drummer Boy

  • Back To Bethlehem

  • Paroles de Winter Wonderland

  • Some Children See Him (feat. Alison Krauss)

  • Paroles de I'll Be Home For Christmas

  • Children, Go Where I Send Thee (feat. Home Free)

  • That Silent Night (feat. Jim Brickman)

  • The Light

Les derniers albums de Kenny Rogers