Lone Arranger - Manfred Mann

  • One Hand In The Air

  • All Right Now

  • Rock You

  • Footprints (En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor) [V2]

  • I Came For You

  • Light My Fire

  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine

  • Paroles de Nothing Compares To you

  • Insects

  • UKOR

  • Aranjuez First Movement (En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor)

  • Bang A Gong

  • The Crystal Ship

  • One Way Stand-Up

Les derniers albums de Manfred Mann