An Evening Of Music With The Master - [the Dave Cash Collection] - Marvin Gaye

  • (Introduction) How Many Tears (Live)

  • Come Get to This (Live)

  • Distant Lover (Live)

  • God Is My Friend (Live)

  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine (Live)

  • If I Could Build My Whole World Around You (Live)

  • Inner City Blues (Live)

  • Joy (Dedication to My Father) [Live]

  • Let's Get It On (Live)

  • Medley: Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing/Heaven Must Have Sent You/Let's Be Friends/If This World W

  • Rockin' After Midnight (Live)

  • Sexual Healing (Live)

  • Third World Girl (Live)

  • What's Going On (Live)

Les derniers albums de Marvin Gaye