Marvin Gaye In Concert - Marvin Gaye

  • I Heard It Through The Gravine

  • Come Get To This

  • Let's Get It On

  • God Is Love

  • What's Going On

  • Inner City Blues(make Me Wanna Holler)

  • Joy

  • Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing/your Precious Love/love Twins/if This World Were Mine

  • Rockin' After Midnight

  • Distant Lover

  • Sexual Healing

Les derniers albums de Marvin Gaye