Scarlet Ribbons - Michel Legrand's Folksongs For Orchestra - Michel Legrand

  • Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)

  • Red River Valley

  • I Know Where I'm Going

  • Goodnight, Irene

  • Greensleeves

  • Shenandoah

  • En Passant Par La Lorraine

  • Along The Colorado Trail

  • Kisses Sweeter Than Wine

  • All Throught The Night

  • Londonderry Air

  • Black, Black, Black (Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair)

  • Automne

Les derniers albums de Michel Legrand