The Columbia Album Of Cole Porter Volume 2 - Michel Legrand

  • Love For Sale

  • Close

  • I Get A Kick Out Of You

  • I Love You

  • It's All Right With Me

  • I Am In Love

  • Night And Day

  • You Do Something To Me

  • From This Moment On

  • All Through The Night

  • I've Got You Under My Skin

  • Blow, Gabriel, Blow

Les derniers albums de Michel Legrand