The Spirit's In It - Patti LaBelle

  • The Spirit's In It

  • Here You Come Again

  • Love Lives (Album Version)

  • I Fell In Love Without Warning (Album Version)

  • Boats Against The Current

  • Rocking Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu (Album Version)

  • Family (Album Version)

  • Shoot Him On Sight

  • Over The Rainbow (Album Version)

Les derniers albums de Patti LaBelle