The Christmas Album - Roberta Flack

  • Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire

  • There's Still My Joy

  • We Three Kings of Orient Are

  • 25th of Last December

  • As Long As There's Christmas - Duet P. Bryson

  • Because This Child Was Born

  • When There's Love

  • Little Drummer Boy

  • Oh Come All Ye Faithful

Les derniers albums de Roberta Flack