Bird Dog - The Everly Brothers

Pochette album The Everly Brothers - Bird Dog


Bird Dog

  • Bird Dog

  • I Wonder If I Care As Much

  • When Will I Be Loved

  • Love Hurts

  • Step It Up And Go

  • Devoted To You

  • Long Time Gone

  • Claudette

  • Paroles de The Price Of Love

  • Put My Little Shoes Away

  • Love Is Strange

  • Paroles de Crying In The Rain

  • Take A Message To Mary

  • Down In The Willow Garden

  • Walk Right Back

  • For The Love Of Barbara Allen

  • Lightning Express

  • Maybe Tomorrow

  • Ebony Eyes

Les derniers albums de The Everly Brothers