Rock N' Roll Live - The Everly Brothers

  • Bye Bye Love

  • Wake Up Litle Susie

  • All I Have to Do Is Dream

  • Claudette

  • Bird Dog

  • Till I Kissed You

  • Let It Be Me

  • Cathy's Clown

  • When Will I Be Loved

  • So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)

  • Lucille

  • Walk Right Back

  • Medley: Devoted to You, Ebony Eyes, Love Hurts

  • Temptation

  • Paroles de Crying In the RAin

  • Gone, Gone, Gone

  • The Price of Love

  • Love Is Strange

Les derniers albums de The Everly Brothers