Sings a String of Harold Arlen - Tony Bennett

  • When The Sun Comes Out

  • Over The Rainbow

  • House Of Flowers

  • Come Rain Or Come Shine

  • For Every Man There's A Woman

  • Let's Fall In Love

  • Right As The Rain

  • It Was Written In The Stars

  • What Good Does It Do

  • Fun To Be Fooled

  • This Time The Dream's On Me

  • Paroles de I've Got The World On A String

Les derniers albums de Tony Bennett