Bobby Goldsboro - Bobby Goldsboro

  • Goodbye Marie

  • Love Ain't Never Hurt Nobody

  • Let The Little Bird Fly

  • Just The Way Merle Travis Used To Play

  • Me And You

  • Alice Doesn't Live Here Anymore

  • Wings Of An Eagle

  • I Got A Thing About You Baby

  • Love Has Made A Woman Out Of You

  • Green Eyed Woman Nashville

Les derniers albums de Bobby Goldsboro