Across 110th Street [B.O.F.]

  1. Harlem Clavinette (Instrumental) [Taken From 'Across 110th Street']
  2. Hang On in There (Instrumental) [Taken From 'Across 110th Street']
  3. Quicksand
  4. Harlem Love Theme (Instrumental) [Taken From 'Across 110th Street']
  5. Across 110th Street (Instrumental) [Taken From 'Across 110th Street']
  6. Do It Right (Taken From 'Across 110th Street')
  7. Hang On in There (Taken From 'Across 110th Street')
  8. If You Don't Want My Love (Give It Back - Instrumental) [Taken From 'Across 110th Street']
  9. I'm Through Trying To Prove My Love To You (Studio Original)
  10. If You Can't Give Her Love, Give Her Up
  11. Medley: Holdin' On to My Baby's Love / Nobody
  12. Medley: Fact of Life / He'll Be There When the Sun Goes Down
  13. Can't Stop a Man in Love
  14. I Don't Wanna Be Hurt By Ya Love Again (Studio Original)
  15. Doing It My Way
  16. Let It Hang Out
  17. You're Messing Up A Good Thing (Studio Original)
  18. Copper Kettle
  19. There's One Thing That Beats Failing