Dinah Washington ©Nostalgie

Dinah Washington

Né(e) le : 29/08/1924

Nom de naissance : Ruth Lee Jones

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Crooner , Soul , Blues

Let Me Love You

Let Me Love You

  1. Let Me Love You
  2. I've Got A Crush On You
  3. Our Love Is Here To Stay
  4. Sometimes I'm Happy
  5. What'll I Tell My Heart
  6. Let's Do It
  7. My Ideal
  8. Nothing Ever Changes My Love For You
  9. If I Were A Bell
  10. There'll Be A Jubilee
  11. Sunny Side Of The Street
  12. Say It Isn't So