Dinah Washington ©Nostalgie

Dinah Washington

Né(e) le : 29/08/1924

Nom de naissance : Ruth Lee Jones

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Crooner , Soul , Blues

Mad About The Boy

Mad About The Boy

Mad About The Boy

  1. Mad About The Boy
  2. I Can't Get Started
  3. Wise Woman Blues
  4. Blow Top Blues
  5. Oo-Wee Walkie Talkie
  6. I Want To Be Loved
  7. Chewin' Mama Blues
  8. Why Can't You Behave?
  9. I Want To Cry
  10. Unforgettable
  11. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
  12. My Lovin' Papa
  13. I'll Wait
  14. The Man I Love
  15. I Know How To Do It