Dinah Washington ©Nostalgie

Dinah Washington

Né(e) le : 29/08/1924

Nom de naissance : Ruth Lee Jones

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Crooner , Soul , Blues

Stairway To The Stars

Stairway To The Stars

Stairway To The Stars

  1. Stairway To The Stars
  2. You Satisfy
  3. Fool That I Am
  4. There's Got To Be A Change
  5. Mean Evil Blues
  6. Since I Fell For You
  7. West Side Baby
  8. You Can Depend On Me
  9. Early In The Morning
  10. I'm Afraid Of You
  11. I Love You, Yes I Do
  12. Don't Come Knocking At My Door
  13. I Wish I Knew The Name Of The Boy
  14. No More Lonely Gal Blues
  15. Walkin' And Talkin'
  16. Ain't Misbehavin'
  17. What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry
  18. Tell Me So
  19. I Can't Face The Music
  20. Pete
  21. Am I Asking Too Much?
  22. I'm Getting Old Before My Time
  23. Record Ban Blues
  24. Resolution Blues
  25. I Want To Cry
  26. Long John Blues
  27. In The Rain