Dinah Washington ©Nostalgie

Dinah Washington

Né(e) le : 29/08/1924

Nom de naissance : Ruth Lee Jones

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Crooner , Soul , Blues

Time Out For Tears

Time Out For Tears

Time Out For Tears

  1. My Kind Of Man
  2. I Wanna Be Loved
  3. Please Send Me Someone To Love
  4. I Won't Cry Anymore
  5. Time Out For Tears
  6. Love Me With Misery
  7. Fine Fine Daddy
  8. Harbor Lights
  9. Mixed Emotions
  10. Don't Say You're Sorry Again
  11. Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own
  12. I Apologise
  13. Only A Moment Ago
  14. I'm So Lonely I Could Cry
  15. Make Believe Dreams
  16. Journey's End
  17. It's Magic
  18. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good