It's Real - Little Richard

Pochette album Little Richard - It's Real


It's Real

  • It s real

  • Joy joy joy

  • Do you care

  • In times like these

  • Do Lord, remember me

  • Ride on King Jesus

  • (There ll be) Peace in the valley (for me)

  • He s not just a soldier

  • My desire

  • He s my star

  • Jesus walked this lonesome valley

  • It takes everything to serve the Lord

Les derniers albums de Little Richard